Hotspur Primary School

Mowbray Street, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear, NE6 5PA

0191 276 2762

admin@hotspur.newcastle.sch.uk

Hotspur Bulletin

Below you will find links to most recent weekly Hotspur Bulletins - please subscribe to receive the full version direct to your inbox. Previous bulletins are available from the school office if required.

 Autumn 1

 Week 1 - Friday 11th September 2020

 Week 2 - Friday 18th September 2020

 Week 3 - Friday 25th September 2020

 Week 4 - Friday 2nd October 2020

 Week 5 - Friday 9th October 2020

 Week 6 - Friday 16th October 2020

 Week 7 - Friday 23rd October 2020

 Autumn 2

 Week 1 - Friday 6th November 2020

 Week 2 - Friday 13th November 2020

 Week 3 - Friday 20th November 2020

 Week 4 - Friday 27th November 2020

 

 

 

 

 

Bulletin Subscription

Newsletter Subscription

Subscribe to our bulletin and keep up with the latest news and events.